• Founder & CEO 

    BK@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 917-423-5550

    Office: NYC

    Benjamin Krall

  • COO

    Melissa@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 212-651-0305

    Office: NYC

    Melissa Schwartz 

  • CFO

    Craig@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 212-651-0305

    Office: NYC

    Craig Strawbridge

     

  • Director of Finance

    Matt@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 212-651-0305

    Office: NYC

    Matthew Grainer

  • Director of Operations & Project Management

    Ashley@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 212-651-0305

    Office: NYC

    Ashley Feldman 

  • General Counsel 

    AM@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 917-691-0838

    Office: NYC

    Aram Muraydan,Esq 

  • Product & Design

    GB@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 251-802-8552

    Office: NYC

    Grahm Barnard 

  • Engineering & Product 

    PD@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone:973-632-2427

    Office: NYC

    Paul DeFeo

  • Senior Project Manager 

    Leanne@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 413-523-3342

    Office: NYC

    Leanne Iverson

  • Project Manager 

    Nicole@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 760-217-1909

    Office: NYC

    Nicole Jodoin

  • Chief of Staff

    Stephanie@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 212-651-0305

    Office: NYC

    Stephanie Katona

  • Product & Field

    Spencer@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 802-373-0347

    Office: NYC

    Spencer Beattie

  • Controller 

    Erin@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 212-651-0305

    Office: NYC

    Erin Leonard, CPA
     

  • Field Operations & Quality Control  

    Jason@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 212-651-0305

    Office: NYC

    Jason Singleton
     

  • Field Operations & Quality Control

    Luis@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 212-651-0305

    Office: NYC

    Luis Reyes
     

  • Head of Fabrication 

    Fabrication@urbanumbrella.com

    Phone: 212-651-0305

    Office: Toronto

    David Dick

  • Board Chairman

    Jeff Parker

  • Board Member

    John Livingston

  • Board Member

    Michael Vellano